Posted by TikTok user @setupspawn, check out what the Website is and how it works in this video.

WATCH VIDEO HERE

“Well, here I go, catching feelings for another person that doesn’t exist,” writes commenter @simonlegall42. User @atbyte05 says, “OK, he’s gonna murder me.” “It’s fun and games until you find yourself,” quips @pitaj_kevu. “I mean, you can say they don’t exist,” suggests @tharbiskahn, “but they could just be pulling random pictures of real people and I would never know the difference.” “And they all look familiar,” admits @yepthatsmee_. “Oh yes,” writes @reddead295. “I have one of my profile pics on Facebook from there.” Recommended for you

Meet the Astonishing Human-Like Robot Whose Facial Expressions Melt People’s HeartsLook Here for More Recent Science and Technology Stories: Space, Gadgets, Software, Hacks, Experiments, Smart Homes, Drones and MoreBest Free Video Editing Software ProgramsSee our Facebook page for more stories like this and to suggest topics for us to cover